E-Commerce Travel Training Center (ettc-cs.com)
         Surge365 Founding Director Rick & Brenda Reese, 719-217-4825
                                 
Select Language to Translate

Webinars and Conference Calls

Team GET Mailing List Signup


      ~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
Seminar Presentations/Training/Conference Schedule

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

The Official Surge365
Information Source 


visit: http://wavebreak.surge365.com/

Surge365 Customer Service Helpline        
Mon-Fri  (7am-7pm CST)
EST 618-655-2431 


*~*~*~*~*~*~

 


On This Page (JUMP TO) ->
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*


Weekly Team GET Leadership Conference Call
Thursdays, 1p ET, 12p CT, 11a MT, 10a CT

Call 669-900-6833 Meeting ID: 285 875 2519
or via computer https://us02web.zoom.us/j/2858752519



*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*


"on Demand"
Surge365 Seminars
 


 Invite Guests to "On Demand" Marketing & Money Seminars

INVITE Prospects to a great overview of the Surge365 Travel Business Opportunity

Invite Call or Text
HI I NEED YOUR HELP...I just got started in Online marketing and need to get 10 people to watch the MARKETING & MONEY SEMINAR (45 min). You’ll learn some valuable information about MONEY, and it will help me with my PROMOTION. Can I count on you?

Follow up Call or Text
(Text 1) Thanks for watching our Marketing & Money seminar. What interested you the most? The plan to never pay full price for travel again, the business plan to make money or a little bit of both? Would tonight be good or tomorrow better to set up a personal ZOOM with my trainer, to get your questions answered? If tomorrow, what is the earliest time and the latest time you would be available to schedule that zoom?

(Text 2) Thanks I really appreciate your help! Once I schedule the Zoom, we can’t cancel or miss it. Do I have your word?


*** Choose from Four (4) Professional Presenters ~ "On Demand!" ***

Scott Tomer, Surge365 CEO

Send Prospect Scott's YouTube Link:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xTwB_aoMwx8&feature=emb_logo



Dr Chris Cokley, Surge365 President

Send Prospect Dr Cokely's YouTube Link:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6D1xyz2YTb4&feature=emb_logo



Arlyne Thompson, Surge365 Director

Send Prospect Arlyne's YouTube Link:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xqrsc2m-k_E&feature=emb_logo



Loranzo Ladson, Surge365 Director

Send Prospect Loranzo's YouTube Link:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FIBt5ik0dLk&feature=emb_logo


*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

Team GET Weekly Webinar Schedule
You can EITHER join the ZOOM Webinar OR Watch on FaceBook LIVE


MONDAY ~ 1p ET
Make, Save, or Raise Money w/The VORTEX

JOIN NOW ~ Click 
Conversationsfromhome.live (https://zoom.us/j/334417682)
 

or
FaceBook LIVE
(you must have a FB account)

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

Weekly Webinar!
Learn About YTB Travel Network!



~ TODAY ~

Welcome to YTBTN
Every Wednesday

..

3:00 pm Eastern, 2:00 pm Central
1:00 pm Mountain, 12:00 pm Pacific
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/613942405 
Access Code: 613-942-405

..

You may also dial in -- United States: +1 (224) 501-3412

 

NEW AND CURRENT RTAs! Join us on Wednesdays for our weekly
"Welcome to YTBTN" webinar
. This webinar is open to all agents whether
they have been here for 10 years, 10 months, 10 days, or 10 minutes.

During this roughly half hour, we will provide a high level overview of
the business, discuss your next steps, teach you how to
navigate your RTA Back Office, and much more!

 

New to GoToMeeting? Get the app now and be ready when
your first meeting starts: https://global.gotomeeting.com/install/613942405


*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*


 Conference Calls
Director Juliet St John 
Surge365 Champions Momentum Call



Monday @ 9:30 pm EST
www.surgechampions.com

Join Juliet St. John to hear all the latet updates, training tips, and hear from the latest Superstars and how they are doing it!!!

Call Number:
712-432-0075 pin 474053#

Call Back Number 

712-432-1085
Pin# 474053#

WIN Big Sunday Huddle 


EVERY SUNDAY
9p EST, 8p CST, 7p MST, 6p PST
ZOOM Conference

Visit www.surge365freedomtoday.com

Hosted by WINBIG Leaders
Von Nickleberry, WINBIG Director
Rick Reese, Surge Founder
Harvey Zay

Join from PC, Mac, Linux iOS or Android
https://zoom.us/j/5554907915

or Telephone Dial
US: 1 669 900 6833 
Meeting ID: 555 490 7915

 
 
Surge365 Corporate Call Number
Dial: 712-775-9513 Pin: 560669#













Web Hosting Companies