E-Commerce Travel Training Center (ettc-cs.com)
        Surge365 Founding Director Rick & Brenda Reese, 719-217-4825
                                 
Select Language to Translate
Current Events & Training
*~*~*~*~*
WE BUILD FROM EVENT TO EVENT!
Make Plans to JOIN US!

Latest News Updates:
http://wavebreak.surge365.com/

Regional Highlights

- Company and Directors united to implement Mentoring program 

-- Find your 7-10 key leaders

- Lead with the money first.  Show prospects how to PAY their bills AND TRAVEL!

- TTMP (Talk to MORE PEOPLE)

- It's time to Breakout to BREAKTHROUGH!
*~*~*~*~*~*
Millionaires In Training Radio Interview w/ Rick Reese ...
HOST     

Tamie Collins Markee Radio Show






World's Largest Travel Party FLYER Downloads 
Travel Party Flyer Template >> (Word, pdf)
Text Message Example >> (Word, pdf)
Colorado Springs Party Flyer >> (Word, pdf)
Travel Party Webcast Flyer >>  (pdf)
Here is something simple to send prospects...
<Name, I have $500 cruise certificates to give away. Do you want one? Text/Email Me!>


Invite Guests to the Online Webcast!




WebCast Attendee Registration

Saturday, December 15

Webcast Start Time

                              1p ET, 12p CT, 11a MT, 10a PT

Presentation: 11a – 12:30p MT

(Login 15 min early)

Register:  tinyurl.com/travelpartyday

Pre-register ASAP






LIVE on Facebook! 2:00pm - 2:30pm ET
www.facebook.com/surge365

..

Join Coach and Director Roland Athouris LIVE







Order Yours Today in your Surge365 Back Office my.surge365.com
*~*~*
New Contest! 
The Race to Punta Cana!





*~*~*

New Winners Win Event in 
Miami, FL

February 15-16, 2019




NEW MEMBER ROADMAP
Download >> .doc .pdf <<

Study and Practice...walk family and friends through the roadmap...Provides a great overview and pathway forward to grow your Surge365 business.




*~*~*~*~*~*

"Level UP" Challenge Information

                        >>Details<<



IT'S Time to LEVEL UP...Go to the Level Up Tab to learn..

1)  Activities to Increase Your Belief
2)  Activities to Plan Your Work
3)  Activities to Work Your Plan


Visit "Level_Up_Challenge"

*~*~*~*~*~*




Hear Playback
Recording of
TEAM GET Leaders!


TOPIC:
Marketplace Ministry, Nonprofit Fundraising! 






>> CLICK Here TO LISTEN TO RICK'S PLAYBACK <<



*~*~*~*~*~*~* 
Follow the 5-Step Surge Success Process >>DOWNLOAD<<

1Make Your List (Memory Jogger)
   
- Who are my prospects? - >> Download Surge S106 Training Doc- Who are my prospects? <<
- Consider Churches, Nonprofits, Schools, Businesses

2. Contact and Pique Interest (Use Mobile App, email, text, social media, etc)
They don't care how much you know until they know how much you care. You go nowhere until you find what they need. Once you find what they need...you provide a solution. Be a "needs" provider...
What do they want? What's the need?  Travel More, Save More, Make More... What's their time commitment: Part Time, Full Time, or BIG TIME!

  • Send or text presentation video...
    • "Take a look and tell me what you like best."
    • "Would you like more information?"

3. Invite to see a Surge365 Presentation/Webinar 
>> Invitation Script <<

4. Follow Up/3-way/Edify Up-line & Close

5.
Duplicate-Teach Team to do steps 1-5




Web Hosting Companies